Staff Directory

Planning Staff

Name and Title Telephone Email

Jeffrey W. Roesel, AICP
Executive Director

504-483-8528

jroesel@norpc.org

Jason Sappington, AICP
Deputy Director

504-483-8507

jsappington@norpc.org

Clare Brown, GISP
IT Manager | Website Administrator | Data Manager

504-483-8506

cbrown@norpc.org

Samuel Buckley
Transportation Planner

504-483-8119

sbuckley@norpc.org;

Leslie Couvillion, GISP
Senior Planner

504-483-8536

lcouvillion@norpc.org

Lynn Dupont, ASLA, GISP
Principal Planner/GIS Manager

504-483-8514

ldupont@norpc.org

Tom Haysley
Transportation Planner

504-483-8510

thaysley@norpc.org

Nelson Hollings
Regional Safety Coalition Coordinator

504-483-8523

nhollings@norpc.org

Dan Jatres
Regional Safety Coalition Coordinator

504-483-8505

djatres@norpc.org

Chris Laborde
Senior Transportation & Incident Management Planner

504-483-8540

claborde@norpc.org

Dr. Xu Li
GIS Analyst

504-483-8518

xuli@norpc.org

Alison Maulhardt
Transportation Planner

504-483-8533

amaulhardt@norpc.org

Rebecca Otte
Brownfields Redevelopment Program and
Clean Fuel Partnership Director

504-483-8513

rotte@norpc.org

Karen Parsons, AICP
Principal Planner

504-483-8511

kparsons@norpc.org

Maggie Woodruff
Director of Economic Development and Contract Administrator

504-483-8502

mwoodruff@norpc.org

Courtney Young
Transportation Planner

504-483-8519

cyoung@norpc.org


Finance & Administrative Support

Name and Title Telephone Email

Colethia Kent
Administrative Assistant

504-483-8565

ckent@norpc.org

Megan Leonard
Director of Management & Finance

504-483-8525

mleonard@norpc.org

Patrick Shore
Accountant

504-483-8520

pshore@norpc.org

Susan Simon
Certified Public Accountant

504-483-8524

ssimon@norpc.org

 

Font size  A -   A +            
About RPC
Commission Members
Transportation Policy Committee
Staff
Unified Work Program
Grant Awards
admin@norpc.org