Staff Directory

Planning Staff

Name and Title Telephone Email

Walter R. Brooks
Executive Director

504-483-8525

wbrooks@norpc.org

Jeffrey W. Roesel, AICP
Deputy Director

504-483-8528

jroesel@norpc.org

Emilie Bahr
Transportation Planner

504-483-8501

ebahr@norpc.org

Clare Brown, GISP
Data Manager/Webmaster

504-483-8506

cbrown@norpc.org

Vicki Cappel
Public Information Officer

504-483-8517

vcappel@norpc.org

Lynn Dupont, ASLA, GISP
Principal Planner/GIS Coordinator

504-483-8514

ldupont@norpc.org

Dan Jatres
Pedestrian and Bicycle Program Manager

504-483-8505

djatres@norpc.org

John King
Transportation Planner

504-483-8503

jking@norpc.org

Chris Laborde
Senior Transportation & Incident Management Planner

504-483-8540

claborde@norpc.org

Dr. Xu Li
GIS Analyst

504-483-8518

xuli@norpc.org

Rebecca Otte
Environmental Programs Coordinator
Brownfields Redevelopment Program Coordinator
Clean Fuel Partnership Coordinator

504-483-8513

rotte@norpc.org

Dr. Morris Pardue
Senior Economist

504-483-8516

mpardue@norpc.org

Karen Parsons, AICP
Principal Planner

504-483-8511

kparsons@norpc.org

Nikolaus Richard
Transportation Planner/Title VI Coordinator

504-483-8535

nrichard@norpc.org

Jason Sappington, AICP
Senior Transportation Planner

504-483-8507

jsappington@norpc.org

Tricia Keffer
Transportation Safety Coordinator

504-483-8510

tkeffer@norpc.org

Meredith Soniat
Sustainability Planner

504-483-8522

msoniat@norpc.org

Maggie Woodruff
Director of Economic Development and Contract Administrator

504-483-8502

mwoodruff@norpc.org


Finance & Administrative Support

Name and Title Telephone Email

Jonahthan Ducote
Data Systems Administrator

504-483-8509

jducote@norpc.org

Megan Leonard
Administrative Specialist

504-483-8525

mleonard@norpc.org

Patrick Shore
Accountant

504-483-8520

pshore@norpc.org

Nicholas B. Silvey
Director of Management and Finance

504-483-8508

nsilvey@norpc.org

Susan Simon
Certified Public Accountant

504-483-8524

ssimon@norpc.org

 

Font size  A -   A +            
About RPC
Commission Members
Transportation Policy Committee
Staff
Unified Work Program
Grant Awards
rpc@norpc.org